The perfect pub to watch the World Cup

Here at Radicals & Victuallers, we’ll be showing all the World Cup action this Christmas.

Soak up the atmosphere and shift your focus completely to the game by pre-ordering your food and drink ahead of your booking so it’s there for your arrival. You wont have to miss a second!

Book your table at the Radicals & Victuallers and grab the best seat in the house to watch the World Cup this Christmas.

Fixtures:

Group Stage - Matchday 1 of 3

Monday 21st November

10am - Senegal v Netherlands

1pm - England v Iran

4pm - Qatar v Ecuador

7pm - United States v Wales

Tuesday 22nd November

10am - Argentina v Saudi Arabia

1pm - Denmark v Tunisia

4pm - Mexico v Poland

7pm - France v Austrailia

Wednesday 23rd November

10am - Morocco v Croatia

1pm - Germany v Japan

4pm - Spain v Costa Rica

7pm - Belgium v Canada

Thursday 24th November

10am - Switzerland v Cameroon

1pm - Uruguay v South Korea

4pm - Portugal v Ghana

7pm - Brazil v Serbia

Group Stage - Matchday 2 of 3

Friday 25th November

10am - Wales v Iran

1pm - Qatar v Senegal

4pm - Netherlands v Ecuador

7pm - England v United States

Saturday 26th November

10am - Tunisia v Austrailia

1pm - Poland v Saudi Arabia

4pm - France - Denmark

7pm - Argentina - Mexico

Sunday 27th November

10am - Japan v Costa Rica

1pm - Belgium v Morocco

4pm - Croatia v Canada

7pm - Spain v Germany

Monday 28th November

10am - Cameroon v Serbia

1pm - South Korea v Ghana

4pm - Brazil v Switzerland

7pm - Portugal v Uruguay

Group Stage - Matchday 3 of 3

Tuesday 29nd November

3pm - Netherlands v Qatar

3pm - Ecuador v Senegal

7pm - Wales v England

7pm - Iran v United States

Wednesday 30th November

3pm - Tunisia v France

3pm - Austrailia v Denmark

7pm - Poland v Argentina

7pm - Saudi Arabia v Mexico

Thursday 1st December

3pm - Croatia v Belgium

3pm - Canada v Morocco

7pm - Japan v Spain

7pm - Costa Rica v Germany

Friday 2nd December

3pm - South Korea v Portugal

3pm - Ghana v Uruguay

7pm - Cameroon v Brazil

7pm - Serbia v Switzerland

Round of 16

Saturday 3rd December

3pm - TBD v TBD

7pm - TBD v TBD

Sunday 4th December

3pm - TBD v TBD

7pm - TBD v TBD

Monday 5th December

3pm - TBD v TBD

7pm - TBD v TBD

Tuesday 6th December

3pm - TBD v TBD

7pm - TBD v TBD

Quarter-finals

Thursday 9th December

3pm - TBD v TBD

7pm - TBD v TBD

Friday 10th December

3pm - TBD v TBD

7pm - TBD v TBD

Semi-finals

Tuesday 13th December

7pm - TBD v TBD

Wednesday 14th December

7pm - TBD v TBD

Third place play-off

Saturday 17th December

3pm - TBD v TBD

Final

Sunday 18th December

3pm - TBD v TBD